Useful Links

Useful Links

Batley Grammar School Term Dates 2018/2019

Term Dates 2018/2019
Autumn Term 2018
School Closed Training Day Monday 03 September 2018
School re-opens Morning Only for Y7 Students (8.50 - 12.35) Tuesday 04 September (Y7 Only)
School Open All Students Wednesday 05 September
Primary Open Doors Morning Friday 21 September
Secondary Phase Open Day Saturday 22 September
School Closed Training Day Wednesday 24 October 
Half Term Holiday: Thursday 25 October - Sunday 04 November 2018
School re-opens Monday 05 November
School Closes Thursday 20 December 
Christmas Holidays: Friday 21 December 2018 - Monday 07 January 2019
School Closed Training Day Monday 07 January 2019 
Spring Term 2019 
School re-opens  Tuesday 08 January
School Closes Friday 15 February
Half Term Holiday: Saturday 16 February - Sunday 24 February 2019
School re-opens Monday 25 February
School Closes Friday 12 April
Easter Holiday: Saturday 13 April - Sunday 28 April 2019
Summer Term 2019
School re-opens Monday 29 April
May Day Holiday: School Closed Monday 06 May 2019
Half Term Holiday: Saturday 25 May - Sunday 02 June 2019
School re-opens Monday 03 June
School closed to pupils Training Day (Disaggregrated) Wednesday 05 June (tbc)
School closed to pupils Training Day Thursday 06 June
School Closes  Friday 12 July
End of Summer Term 2019
Autumn Term 2019
School Closed Training Day  Monday 02 September 2019
School re-opens  Morning Only  Tuesday 03 September (Year 7 Only)
School Open Wednesday 04 September (All Students)